Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amy Fares

Amy Fares

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Fares
"Prompt response on bundling renters and auto insurance! Easy to work with. All around great service."
Profile photo of Olivia Paxson

Olivia Paxson

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Paxson
"The best! Awesome customer service, great communication and saves you money! 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of Tessa Hislope

Tessa Hislope

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tessa Hislope
"Julie was very friendly and informative and helpful with my process ."
Profile photo of Tom C

Tom C

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom C
"Payton and Tim were incredibly helpful and easy to deal with when I switched our homeowners, auto, and liability insurance over. The auto insurance itself was less than half the price of our prior policy for the same coverage. They made the process fast and were very easy and professional to deal with."
Profile photo of Matt Love

Matt Love

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Love
"Tim is a great, knowledgeable agent and I'm glad to know he's got our best interests in mind!"
Profile photo of Steven Spring

Steven Spring

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Spring
"I just switched my auto & renters insurance policies to State Farm because Tim McKenzie was able to reduce the premiums on these two policies by a whopping twenty-eight percent!!!"
Profile photo of Madison Reasoner

Madison Reasoner

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Madison Reasoner
"Huge shout out to Julie at Tim McKenzie - State Farm Insurance Agency for providing me with excellent and extremely timely customer service. Julie answered all of my questions and concerns as I switched over to State Farm for an auto and home policy. She even went above and beyond and confirmed with my mortgage company that they received the proper documentation. An over all seamless experience that I am happy to share and write a review for. Thank you Julie!"
Profile photo of Lucinda Yeagle

Lucinda Yeagle

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lucinda Yeagle
"Payton was amazing, saved me 85 bucks a month and now have road side assistance. Also, you are supporting a local business!!"
Profile photo of Hali Abner

Hali Abner

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hali Abner
"I stopped by after 5:00PM on a weeknight to speak with Tim! He was energetic, kind, engaging and didn't rush me in anyway! He took the time to meet with me and address my questions. Stop by this State Farm agency to meet Tim and his team! Such a warm, welcoming small business right in downtown Centerville!"
Profile photo of Tommy Crago

Tommy Crago

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Crago
"Had a great experience working with Payton; he is knowledgeable, friendly, and thorough with explaining things and making sure you know what you are paying for. Would be happy to recommend him to anyone!"
Profile photo of Rick Back

Rick Back

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Back
"Great Service! Responsive, professional, easy to work with, and saved money!"
Profile photo of Larry Chmiel

Larry Chmiel

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Chmiel
"Annette Mansfield saved me a lot of money on my home and auto insurance. I highly recommend State Farm Insurance and Annette Mansfield!"
Profile photo of clarise nzifac

clarise nzifac

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by clarise nzifac
"My brother recommended me to State Farm Insurance and I have Tim that her me and never give up even went I didn't have time to pick his call. I love everything he get for me and it was a better deal than what I had with my previous Insurance.thanks for State Farm in particular to you Tim."
Profile photo of Luke Kestner

Luke Kestner

April 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luke Kestner
"I’ve been working with Payton and his customer service has been phenomenal! I’m just now getting my first motorcycle and he’s been very helpful answering any questions I have, along with giving me low prices I can’t find anywhere else. He even went out of his way to give me a quote on car insurance just to make sure I was getting fair prices. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jkuzi

Jkuzi

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jkuzi
"Great people, great service"
Profile photo of Craig Ball

Craig Ball

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Craig Ball
"If you want a flawless experience setting up insurance then I highly recommend Julie at the Tim McKenzie agency. It was so easy, she was so knowledgeable and didn’t hesitate to get me the info I needed to make my decision. I would 100% recommend this business for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Sarah Turner

Sarah Turner

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Turner
"Julie and Tim were both so amazing to me! Julie was able to get me car insurance, renters insurance, and 2 life insurance policies for the same price that I was paying for JUST car insurance through progressive. She was very patient and understanding with me as I had lots of questions. I loved that I was able to go into the office and talk to a real person, the process was actually so easy! Tim ensured I was happy and had all my needs taken care of. I was even given a gift card to Chick-Fil-A for lunch on them. Very sweet people who are looking to help. I will definitely recommend them to ANYONE I know looking for ANY type of insurance."
Profile photo of Joette Mapp

Joette Mapp

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joette Mapp
"I was very pleased with Julia. I did talk to another company and compared their rates to yours. Julia was professional and I enjoyed talking to her. Thanks Julia for helping me choose a new insurance company. I would give her six stars if I could. Thanks again for all your help."
Profile photo of Jill Byrne

Jill Byrne

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Byrne
"After many years of interviewing potential insurance agents, I found the Tim McKenzie State Farm Agency the most hassle-free and friendly agency I have ever worked with. Annette Mansfield is a wonderful asset to the agency - thanks for your prompt attention."
Profile photo of Ipong Trisna

Ipong Trisna

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ipong Trisna
"Very easy and helpful when i requested new quote to move to state farm and give me good price. Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Atkins Family

Atkins Family

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Atkins Family
"Great experience, Cheryl was very friendly and took care of my request quickly. Thank you."
Profile photo of Joe Sakar

Joe Sakar

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Sakar
"We always have a pleasant experience and they help us when needed. We appreciate you and would recommend. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Joe Bundschuh

Joe Bundschuh

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Bundschuh
"If your looking for an insurance agent that is cold, unresponsive to your needs and doesn’t know you and your best interests, then Tim is not the agent for you. Because he is responsive to your needs, knows you personally, and does care about the coverage that best meets your needs puts him far ahead of other agents that are just trying to make as much money as possible and your expense! I recommend Tim and State Farm for all of my insurance needs and you should too! Joe Bunshoe"
Profile photo of Lori Embry

Lori Embry

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Embry
"Always pleasant and helpful!"
Profile photo of Bella Wiskur

Bella Wiskur

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bella Wiskur
"Julie was great!"