Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jill Byrne

Jill Byrne

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Byrne
"After many years of interviewing potential insurance agents, I found the Tim McKenzie State Farm Agency the most hassle-free and friendly agency I have ever worked with. Annette Mansfield is a wonderful asset to the agency - thanks for your prompt attention."
Profile photo of Ipong Trisna

Ipong Trisna

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ipong Trisna
"Very easy and helpful when i requested new quote to move to state farm and give me good price. Excellent service!"
Profile photo of Atkins Family

Atkins Family

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Atkins Family
"Great experience, Cheryl was very friendly and took care of my request quickly. Thank you."
Profile photo of Joe Sakar

Joe Sakar

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Sakar
"We always have a pleasant experience and they help us when needed. We appreciate you and would recommend. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Joe Bundschuh

Joe Bundschuh

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Bundschuh
"If your looking for an insurance agent that is cold, unresponsive to your needs and doesn’t know you and your best interests, then Tim is not the agent for you. Because he is responsive to your needs, knows you personally, and does care about the coverage that best meets your needs puts him far ahead of other agents that are just trying to make as much money as possible and your expense! I recommend Tim and State Farm for all of my insurance needs and you should too! Joe Bunshoe"
Profile photo of Lori Embry

Lori Embry

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Embry
"Always pleasant and helpful!"
Profile photo of Bella Wiskur

Bella Wiskur

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bella Wiskur
"Julie was great!"
Profile photo of Paige Vannata

Paige Vannata

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paige Vannata
"I went through Tim for my life insurance policies and he was amazing. Took time to explain to how it work and answered any questions I had. Incredible customer service"
Profile photo of Harshil Patel

Harshil Patel

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harshil Patel
"Best customer service & Best Coverage for Cheap Price"
Profile photo of olivia mckenzie

olivia mckenzie

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by olivia mckenzie
"Great employees, they’re all super kind and helpful."
Profile photo of Amy Layne

Amy Layne

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Layne
"Love, love working with Annette Mansfield. She is constant contact with me and all of my many questions. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Alex Patrick

Alex Patrick

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Patrick
"Tim and his team will treat you like family. They go the extra mile to make sure you are satisfied. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Give them a call and see for yourself."
Profile photo of Marguerite Bizimana

Marguerite Bizimana

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marguerite Bizimana
"Annette and Julie was very nice helping Me with my house, car and life insurance bundle . State Farm is the best insurance I can recommend to everyone . Happy New Year ."
Profile photo of Danotta Hamilton

Danotta Hamilton

December 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danotta Hamilton
"I always have a great experience when I call Tim McKenzie’s State Farm office! All the team members are very knowledgeable and provide exceptional customer service."
Profile photo of Victoria Midgett

Victoria Midgett

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Midgett
"I had the pleasure of working with Julie Robinson today, not only did she save me approximately $4200/year in auto insurance, but she was knowledgeable, respectful and efficient with both of our time! EXCELLENT SEREVICE ALL AROUND!"
Profile photo of Fusion Wedding Professionals

Fusion Wedding Professionals

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fusion Wedding Professionals
"I just reached out to Tim and Cheryl a couple of days ago. I spoke with Cheryl and told her thank you and to pass it on to Tim as well. My wife and I had been out of town and when we picked up the mail, there was the dreaded Premium Notice for our two vehicles. Normally we would not be concerned since we had no changes of vehicles nor any claims. We had, however, heard recently about major insurance increases. So I was prepared for the shock when I opened up the notice. I had to laugh as I saw the 6 month premium total that had increased only about $10.00 for the entire term. As I thanked Cheryl for the small increase, we then began to discuss the reasons why some of the major increases that others have been experiencing. I learned a great deal. I would recommend speaking with your agent as well. That is what makes, still to this day, State Farm one of the best. You can actually just pick up the phone and speak with your local agent directly. Developing that trust and that type of relationship with a real person will always be superior to the Chat Room."
Profile photo of carole rice

carole rice

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by carole rice
"I had been looking for new auto insurance for months. I had a wonderful experience with this office/team. They were very professional on the phone, both Julie and Annette. I highly recommend this team. The representative at Amica was rude and could sure use a lesson in phone etiquette from these ladies."
Profile photo of Mark Berent

Mark Berent

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Berent
"fast, courteous, professional"
Profile photo of Scott

Scott

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott
"Tim and his agency were very prompt and professional in getting my insurance quotes done. They were also quick to follow up with any questions that I had. Would recommend."
Profile photo of GFG Outdoors

GFG Outdoors

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by GFG Outdoors
"The building was clean as well people there were very helpful and welcoming! Highly recommended! Tim and Julie thank you!"
Profile photo of Sheelah Beaver

Sheelah Beaver

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheelah Beaver
"Tim is an honest agent who really cares and wants to help his customers."
Profile photo of Tyler Green

Tyler Green

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Green
"Had a great experience with Tim McKenzie! Knowledgable and went out of his way to make sure I got what was best for my family."
Profile photo of Dan Quenneville

Dan Quenneville

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Quenneville
"The quote was fair and the transition was flawless. Thank you Tim McKenzie and Cheryl."
Profile photo of Amanda Smith

Amanda Smith

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Smith
"I've always had such great luck with my agents at State Farm. Tim McKenzie was new to us but helped to answer questions very quickly and kindly!!! Sate Farm is definitely the way to go."
Profile photo of Jillian Riegel

Jillian Riegel

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jillian Riegel
"I’m out of state. I reached to Tim and he had me a quote, and had me switched over in no time at all."